Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Stan D. Wullschleger (PI), plant physiology, coordination of mesocosm construction
Timothy J. Tschaplinski, plant metabolomics
Christopher W. Schadt, microbial ecology
Lee E. Gunter, plant genomics, production of transgenics
Ramie V. Wilkerson, plant metabolomics
Joanne Ledford, mesocosm construction
Jeff Riggs, mesocosm construction
Dan Sluss, mesocosm construction

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Alistair Rogers, plant physiology and biochemical measurements

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Cheryl R. Kuske, microbial ecology

Home  |  Description  |  Facilities  |  Personnel  |  Contacts  |  News  |  Links  |  Positions Available

January 13, 2005